ACTIVE KIDS CAMPS 2019

LOCATION:

Bracebridge Heath Recreation Ground, Bath Road, Bracebridge Heath. LN4 2TU

 

This activity is in partnership with and supported by Bracebridge Heath Parish Council. 

 

 

DATES:

Thursday 24th October 2019 

Friday 25th October 2019 

     

     

 SIBLING DISCOUNT IS AVAILABLE PLEASE CONTACT US FURTHER FOR DETAILS 

 

 

TIME: 

Normal Time: 9.30am - 4.00pm,

Extra Time 8.30am - 5.30pm 

Half Day: 830am - 1.00 or 1.00- 5.30   

 

COST: 

Normal Time

£13.00 child 1 per day 

£10 siblings per days 

5 Day Special - £50  

 

Extra Time

£16.00 child 1 per day

£13.00 siblings per day  

5 Day Special - £65

 

Half Time

£8.50 child 1  per day

£7.50 siblings per day 

 

 

AGE RANGE: 

4-12 years - Split into 2 groups: 

Hurricane Juniors 4-7 Years 

Hurricane Seniors 8 -12 Years 

 

 

SAMPLE TIMETABLE - Active Kids

 


830-930
 extra time children activities eg dance, arts and craft, drama, art attack 

930 arrival of normal time children 

945 activity 1 

1045 break 

1100 activity 2 (optional activities including Dance)  

1200 mini competition 

1230 lunch, quiz/mask making 

 

1315 activity 3 (optional activities including Dance)

1415 break 

1430 competition EG mini Olympics

1545 award ceremony 

1600 normal time children leave 

1600-1730 extra time activities eg dance, arts and craft, drama, art attack

 

 

Hurricane Sports Camps give children (4-12 year olds) the opportunity to play sports in a safe environment under the supervision of qualified, DBS (formerly CRB) checked.

 

The activity days provides a fun, active learning experience for children during the school holidays with children participating in a wide range of sports, including new sports they won’t have played in at school.

 

All delivered by our highly experienced staff, all staff hold NGB Qualifications in a range of sports, Enhanced CRB disclosures, and are First Aid and Child Protection Trained.

 

The children will require drinks and a packed lunch, as well as suitable clothing for indoor and outdoor activities.

 

 

All children will receive a certificate and a sports gift

 

 

                                                                               

 

 

SIGN UP FORM

To book your child onto a camp please complete the sign up form and then purchase the day pass from below.

All payments are secure and a confirmation email will be sent to confirm the booking.


 

Any problems with the booking please contact us at Email: enquiries@hurricanesports.co.uk

SOLD OUT DATES 

Tuesday 23rd July 

Wednesday 24th July

Thursday 25th July  

Friday 26th July 

Thursday 15th August 

Friday 16th August 

Monday 19th August 

Tuesday 20th August 

Thursday 22nd August 

Friday 23rd August 

 

Limited Availability (Less than 5 places available)

Monday 22nd July 

Monday 12th August 

Wednesday 21st August 

 

 

Bracebridge Heath Active Kids

Bracebridge Heath Active Kids Camp 

 

£13.00

  • Available